Skip to main content

Events

July 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, July 2, 2020
10:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, July 2, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Friday, July 3, 2020
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, July 3, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Monday, July 6, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Matt Talbot - CARE Meeting Room

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
11:00 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
11:00 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
12:30 pm2:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, July 9, 2020
10:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, July 9, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Friday, July 10, 2020
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, July 10, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Monday, July 13, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Matt Talbot - CARE Meeting Room

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, July 16, 2020
10:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, July 16, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Friday, July 17, 2020
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, July 17, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Monday, July 20, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Matt Talbot - CARE Meeting Room

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
5:30 pm7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
11:00 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
12:30 pm2:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, July 23, 2020
10:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, July 23, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Friday, July 24, 2020
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, July 24, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Saturday, July 25, 2020
9:00 am4:30 pm
Matt Talbot Kitchen & Outreach

Sunday, July 26, 2020
9:00 am4:30 pm
Matt Talbot Kitchen & Outreach

Monday, July 27, 2020
11:30 am1:00 pm

Monday, July 27, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Matt Talbot - CARE Meeting Room

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, July 30, 2020
10:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, July 30, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm

Friday, July 31, 2020
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, July 31, 2020
11:30 am12:30 pm