Skip to main content

Events

November 2021

Select a Date to View

Monday, November 1, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Matt Talbot - CARE Meeting Room

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, November 4, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Friday, November 5, 2021
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, November 5, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Monday, November 8, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Matt Talbot - CARE Meeting Room

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
11:00 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
11:00 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
12:30 pm2:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, November 11, 2021
10:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, November 11, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Friday, November 12, 2021
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, November 12, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Monday, November 15, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Matt Talbot - CARE Meeting Room

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
5:30 pm7:00 pm

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, November 18, 2021
10:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, November 18, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Friday, November 19, 2021
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, November 19, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Saturday, November 20, 2021
9:00 am4:30 pm
Matt Talbot Kitchen & Outreach

Sunday, November 21, 2021
9:00 am4:30 pm
Matt Talbot Kitchen & Outreach

Monday, November 22, 2021
11:30 am1:00 pm

Monday, November 22, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Matt Talbot - CARE Meeting Room

Wednesday, November 24, 2021
11:00 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, November 24, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, November 24, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, November 24, 2021
12:30 pm2:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, November 25, 2021
10:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, November 25, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Friday, November 26, 2021
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, November 26, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Monday, November 29, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, November 30, 2021
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, November 30, 2021
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Matt Talbot - CARE Meeting Room