Skip to main content

Events

April 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Monday, April 1, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
10:00 am11:00 am
Matt Talbot - CARE Conference Room

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Matt Talbot - CARE Meeting Room

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, April 4, 2019
10:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, April 4, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Friday, April 5, 2019
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, April 5, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Monday, April 8, 2019
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Monday, April 8, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Matt Talbot - CARE Meeting Room

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
11:00 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
11:00 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
12:30 pm2:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, April 11, 2019
10:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, April 11, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Friday, April 12, 2019
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, April 12, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Monday, April 15, 2019
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Monday, April 15, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
10:00 am11:00 am
Matt Talbot - CARE Conference Room

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Matt Talbot - CARE Meeting Room

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
5:30 pm7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, April 18, 2019
10:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, April 18, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Friday, April 19, 2019
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, April 19, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Monday, April 22, 2019
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Monday, April 22, 2019
11:30 am1:00 pm

Monday, April 22, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Matt Talbot - CARE Meeting Room

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
11:00 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
12:30 pm2:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, April 25, 2019
10:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, April 25, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Friday, April 26, 2019
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, April 26, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Saturday, April 27, 2019
9:00 am4:30 pm
Matt Talbot Kitchen & Outreach

Sunday, April 28, 2019
9:00 am4:30 pm
Matt Talbot Kitchen & Outreach

Monday, April 29, 2019
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Monday, April 29, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
11:30 am12:30 pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Matt Talbot - CARE Meeting Room