Skip to main content


Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Dave Smith, President

    Technology Manager, Allstate Life and Retirement

  • Greg Ernst, Immediate Past President

    Senior Vice President, UBS Financial

  • Natasha Plooster, President Elect

    Chief Operating Officer, Bridgepoint Investment Banking

  • Kiley Wiechman, Treasurer

    Accountant - HBE Becker Meyer Love LLP


  • Prem Bansal

    Community Volunteer

  • Fr. Kenneth Borowiak

    Pastor, St. Michael Catholic Church

  • Rick Costello

    Global Account Director, SAP America

  • Reina Day

    Realtor, RE/MAX Concepts

  • Eric Dinger

    President, Powederhook

  • Greg Frayser

    Attorney, Cline Williams Wright Johnson & Oldfather, LLP

  • Chassidy Jackson-Goodwin

    Lincoln Police Department

  • Brad Meyer

    CEO, Bluestem Health

  • Josh Midgett

    President, Integrated Life Choices

  • Alynn Sampson

    Youth and Family Program Director, Food Bank of Lincoln

  • Roli Saraf, PhD

    Adjunct Faculty, Kaplan University and Southeast Community College

  • Lincoln Zehr

    CEO, Hampton Enterprises Inc.